Chelsea korka dating sky blu

Whatever you might want today, you will find it on Top Cams They bring you tons of fun: cheeky chats, amazing XXX shows, live sex and even a kind of online relationship.

In a company of sexy girls and guys from all over the globe you can make all your nasty dreams come real.

Unfortunately for his female fans, Sky Blu is a taken man – he’s currently dating Chelsea Korka, who was formally a member of now-defunct girl group Paradiso Girls.

He was asked who he’d bring with him to a secluded beach and what he would wear.

”” When asked if he ever doubted his appearance when people questioned what he was wearing, he said no.

Throughout the competition, Korka was seen as the underdog, due to her lack of dance training but made it to the top 3.

” Sticking to the topic of girls, he confessed that “back in my good ol’ days before I had me lady”, they would pick out girls from the audience. Sky Blu will be performing at the Social Star Awards in Singapore.

While backstage, they would use a laser pointer to point out to their security which girls they wanted and they would then bring them backstage. With his celebrity status, Sky Blu doesn’t really have the time to reply to every single comment or tweet from his fans. “I love clever fans,” he said, explaining how he puts up pictures of himself thinking he looks fine, and the fans would point something out “and I’ll always hit them back saying, “Yeah, that’s good! Tune in to the Social Star Awards on May 22, 2013 at 9pm SGT (Singapore, Malaysia, Hong Kong) / 6am PDT (US – west coast) / 9am EDT (US – east coast) / 1pm GMT (London) here!

Sky Blu explained that he and his partner Red Foo (who is also his uncle) used the rankings on Myspace to justify their standing as musicians and their career.

They would aim for the #1 spot and a million views and through monitoring their rankings, they could see where they stood as musicians.

Search for chelsea korka dating sky blu:

chelsea korka dating sky blu-54

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

One thought on “chelsea korka dating sky blu”

  1. They were trying to convince you but now, you’ve been left with your head spinning and wondering where it all went so wrong. It can’t have done – you’re still bargaining and justifying that you had good reason to be in this situation, because it’s that classic Justifying Zone, the slippery slope where people go to after they’ve emotionally or sexually invested and need to find any reason, even one that’s straw-like to justify it.